Ash and Bones : A Dead Cop. A City Afraid. A Killer on the Loose., Paperback Book

Ash and Bones : A Dead Cop. A City Afraid. A Killer on the Loose. Paperback

Share

Description

A cop killer on the loose in Cardiff - introducing a dark and gritty new voice in crime fiction, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and David MarkAt a squalid flat near the Cardiff docks, an early morning police raid goes catastrophically wrong when the police aren't the only unexpected guests.

A plain clothes officer is shot dead at point blank range, the original suspect is left in a coma.

The killer, identity unknown, slips away. Young and inexperienced, Will MacReady starts his first day on the CID.

With the city in shock and the entire force reeling, he is desperate to help -- but unearths truths that lead the team down an increasingly dark path...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781785760624

£7.99

£6.49

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by MIKE THOMAS   |  View all

£14.99

£11.02

Available with free
standard delivery

£9.99

£7.47

Available with free
standard delivery