Girl You Know It's True, CD / Album Cd

Girl You Know It's True CD / Album

by Milli Vanilli


Track Listing

  1. Girl You Know It's True
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. Baby Don't Forget My Number
  4. I'm Gonna Miss You
  5. Ma Baker
  6. Boy in the Tree
  7. Can't You Feel My Love
  8. Dance With a Devil
  9. Is It Love
  10. Money
  11. Rush
  12. Dream to Remember
  13. It's Your Thing
  14. More Than You'll Ever Know
  15. Take It As It Comes
  16. Blame It On the Rain
  17. Girl You Know It's True (N.Y.C. Subway Remix)
  18. All Or Nothing (US Club Mix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837491426


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Milli Vanilli