Morrissey: 25 Live, Blu-ray BluRay

Morrissey: 25 Live Blu-ray



Live performance by former Smiths frontman and lyricist Morrissey at the Hollywood High School in Los Angeles in 2013.

Marking his 25th year as a solo artist, Morrissey performs an array of hits from throughout his career including 'Irish Blood, English Heart', 'That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore', 'Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want' and 'The Boy With the Thorn in His Side'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051300520175
  • Catalogue number: ERBRD5201
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK