Moving On: Series 6, DVD DVD



All five episodes from the sixth series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown.

Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on.

In this series, a pensioner continues to visit her ex-husband in prison despite telling friends and family that he had died, a desperate mother falsely claims someone else's winning lottery ticket, and a married housewife finds comfort in the arms of an old, blind friend.

The episodes are: 'Madge', 'The Signature', 'Blind', 'The Two Brothers' and 'The Beneficiary'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322665052
  • Catalogue number: 166505
  • Studio: Simply Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK