Murder She Wrote: Season 12, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes from the 12th and final season of the detective series starring Angela Lansbury as novelist-turned-sleuth Jessica Fletcher.

Episodes are: 'Nailed', 'A Quaking in Aspen', 'The Secret of Gila Junction', 'Big Easy Murder', 'Home Care', 'Nan's Ghost: Part 1', 'Nan's Ghost: Part 2', 'Shooting in Rome', 'Deadly Bidding', 'Frozen Stiff', 'Unwilling Witness', 'Kendo Killing', 'Death Goes Double Platinum', 'Murder in Tempo', 'The Dark Side of the Door', 'Murder Among Friends', 'Something Foul in Flappieville', 'Track of a Soldier', 'Evidence of Malice', 'Southern Double-Cross', 'Race to Death', 'What You Don't Know Can Kill You', 'Mrs. Parker's Revenge' and 'Death By Demographics'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5050582768800
  • Catalogue number: 8276880
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK