The Resistance (Limited Edition), CD / Album Cd

The Resistance (Limited Edition) CD / Album

by Muse



It's excess all areas as the kings of stadium rock return with their latest offering, the follow up to the triple platinum selling 'Black Holes and Revelations'. Features the tracks 'Uprising', 'Resistance', and 'Exogenesis'. This limited edition includes a DVD tracing the making of the album.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Uprising
  2. Resistance
  3. Undisclosed Desires
  4. United States of Eurasia/Collateral Damage
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Unnatural Selection
  7. MK Ultra
  8. I Belong to You/Mon Coeur S'ouvre a Ta Voix
  9. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
  10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross-pollination)
  11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)
Disc 2
  1. The Making of 'The Resistance'


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 54.18
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0825646866250


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK