My Little Pony: Call of the Cutie, DVD  DVD

My Little Pony: Call of the Cutie DVD



Five episodes from the children's animation, based on Hasbro Inc's line of toys, following the adventures of a young pony in the town of Ponyville.

The episodes are: 'Call of the Cutie', 'Fall Weather Friends', 'Stare Master', 'The Show Stoppers' and 'The Cutie Mark Chronicles'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5021123154352
  • Catalogue number: MLP1002
  • Studio: Hasbro
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK