My Mad Fat Diary: Series 1-3, DVD  DVD



All 16 episodes from the first three series of the comedy drama following the life of overweight teen Rae Earl (Sharon Rooney) in the mid-1990s.

After a four-month stint in a psychiatric clinic, troubled 16-year-old Rae returns to the world with some apprehension.

While attempting to overcome her mental and physical health issues and fit in with friends Chloe (Jodie Comer), Archie (Dan Cohen), Izzy (Ciara Baxendale), Chop (Jordan Murphy) and Finn (Nico Mirallegro), she is also hoping to find love.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Big Wide World', 'Touched', 'Ladies and Gentleman', 'Don't Ever Tell Anyone Anything', 'It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 1' and 'It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 2'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Alarm', 'Radar', 'Girls', 'Friday', 'Inappropriate Adult', 'Not I' and 'Glue'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Who Is Stan Ford', 'Rewind' and 'Voodoo'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 6867441058298
  • Catalogue number: C4DVD10582
  • Studio: 4DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK