Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 12, DVD  DVD



Episodes 141-153 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'Truth', 'Battle of Unraikyo', 'The Eight-Tails Vs Sasuke', 'Wanderer', 'Successor of the Forbidden Jutsu', 'The Successor's Wish', 'Rogue Ninja's Past', 'Heir to Darkness', 'Separation', 'The Forbidden Jutsu Released', 'Master and Student', 'Sombre News' and 'Following the Master's Shadow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366530149
  • Catalogue number: MANG5301
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK