Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 16, DVD  DVD



Episodes 193-205 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'The Man Who Died Twice', 'The Worst Three-Legged Race', 'Team Ten's Teamwork', 'Drive Towards Darkness', 'The Sixth Hokage Danzo', 'Five Kage Summit's Eve', 'Enter the Five Kage!', 'Naruto's Plea', 'Painful Decision', 'Racing Lightning', 'Sasuke's Ninja Way', Power of the Five Kage' and 'Declaration of War'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366530545
  • Catalogue number: MANG5305
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK