Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 3, DVD  DVD

Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 3 DVD

Directed by Hayato Date



Episodes 27-39 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

In this series Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura) continue their education under Kakashi (Kazuhiko Inoue) as they bid to become fully fledged ninjas.

The episodes are: 'Impossible Dream', 'Beasts: Alive Again!', 'Kakashi Enlightened!', 'Aesthetics of an Instant', 'The Legacy', 'Return of the Kazekage', 'The New Target', 'Formation!

New Team Kakashi', 'An Unnecessary Addition', 'The Fake Smile', 'Untitled', 'Simulation' and 'The Tenchi Bridge'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366515344
  • Catalogue number: MANG5153
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK