Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 5, DVD  DVD

Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 5 DVD

Directed by Hayato Date



Episodes 53-65 of the 'Naruto' spin-off. In this series Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura) continue their education under Kakashi (Kazuhiko Inoue) as they bid to become fully fledged ninjas.

The episodes are: 'Title', 'Nightmare', 'Wind', 'Writhe', 'Deprived of Eternal Sleep', 'Loneliness', 'A New Enemy', 'Impermanence', 'Contact', 'Teammate', 'The Two Kings', 'Jet Black Signal Fire' and 'Lockdown of Darkness'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366515641
  • Catalogue number: MANG5156
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK