Naruto - Shippuden: Complete Series 3, DVD  DVD



Episodes 101-153 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'Everyone's Feelings', 'Regroup!', 'The Four-Corner Sealing Barrier', 'Breaking the Crystal Style', 'The Battle Over the Barrier', 'Red Camellia', 'Strange Bedfellows', 'Guidepost of the Camellia', 'Counterattack of the Curse Mark', 'Memory of Guilt', 'Shattered Promise', 'A Place to Return To', 'The Serpent's Pupil', 'Eye of the Hawk', 'Zabuza's Blade', 'Guardian of the Iron Wall', 'Jugo of the North Hideout', 'Formation!', 'Kakashi Chronicles - Boy's Life On the Battlefield: Part 1', 'Kakashi Chronicles - Boy's Life On the Battlefield: Part 2', 'Assemble', 'The Hunt', 'Clash!', 'Art', 'Disappearance', 'Twilight', 'Tales of a Gutsy Ninja - Jiraiya Ninja Scroll: Part 1', 'Tales of a Gutsy Ninja - Jiraiya Ninja Scroll: Part 2', 'Infiltrate!

The Village Hidden in the Rain', 'The Man Who Became God', 'Honoured Sage Mode', 'In Attendance - The Six Paths of Pain', 'The Tale of Jiraiya the Gallant', 'Banquet Invitation', 'The Longest Moment', 'The Light and Dark of the Mangekyo Sharingan', 'Amaterasu!', 'The End', 'The Mystery of Tobi', 'Fate', 'Truth', 'Battle of Unraikyo', 'The Eight-Tails Vs Sasuke', 'Wanderer', 'Successor of the Forbidden Jutsu', 'The Successor's Wish', 'Rogue Ninja's Past', 'Heir to Darkness', 'Separation', 'The Forbidden Jutsu Released', 'Master and Student', 'Sombre News' and 'Following the Master's Shadow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366515849
  • Catalogue number: MANG5158
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK