The Milliner's Secret, Paperback Book

The Milliner's Secret Paperback

Share

Description

'A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue!' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of Amy Snow and Lucinda Riley. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac - confident French beauty with aristocratic connections.

Catapulted into the sensuous world of Parisian society, Cora becomes a lady's hat maker, but living beyond one's means isn't easy.

When Paris is threatened, the influence of a high-ranking lover protects her secret past . . . but the cruel demands of war - and of love - cannot be kept at bay forever.

Soon Coralie must find the courage to do what's necessary to protect her friends, her freedom and everything she believes in.

Information

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Natalie Meg Evans   |  View all

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£0.99

Available for
immediate download