The Knowledge Gap : The Hidden Cause of America's Broken Education System - And How To Fix It, Paperback / softback Book

The Knowledge Gap : The Hidden Cause of America's Broken Education System - And How To Fix It Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

In the tradition of Dale Russakoff's The Prize and Dana Goldstein's The Teacher Wars, Wexler brings together history, research, and compelling characters to pull back the curtain on the fundamental flaws in the American system - one that fellow reformers, journalists, and policymakers have long overlooked, and of which the general public, including many parents, remains unaware.

Information

£14.99

£12.06