Neil Young, CD / Remastered Album Cd

Neil Young CD / Remastered Album

by Neil Young


Track Listing

  1. The Emperor Of Wyoming
  2. The Loner
  3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
  4. I've Been Waiting for You
  5. The Old Laughing Lady
  6. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
  7. Here We Are in the Years
  8. What Did You Do to My Life?
  9. I've Loved Her So Long
  10. The Last Trip to Tulsa


  • Format: CD / Remastered Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 36.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624979050


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK