New Scotland Yard: The Complete First Series, DVD  DVD



The complete first series of the early 1970s London police drama.

The show follows two members of the New Scotland Yard Criminal Investigations Department, Detective Chief Superintendent John Kingdom (John Woodvine) and Detective Inspector Alan Ward (John Carlisle), as they dedicate themselves to bringing some of the city's most troublesome criminals to justice.

The episodes are: 'Point of Impact', 'The Comeback', 'Memory of a Gauntlet', 'The Palais Romeo', 'Hard Contract', 'Shock Tactics', 'The Wrong 'Un', 'Fire in a Honey Pot', 'The Banker', 'Ask No Questions', 'Reunion' and 'And When You're Wrong'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626373542
  • Catalogue number: 7953735
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK