Push the Sky Away, CD / Album Cd

Push the Sky Away CD / Album

by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds



15th studio album from the Australian alternative rock band. Featuring the singles 'We No Who U R' and 'Jubilee Street', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #3 and received critical acclaim. It is the band's first album since the departure of founding member Mick Harvey.

Track Listing

  1. We No Who U R 4.04
  2. Wide Lovely Eyes 3.40
  3. Water's Edge 3.49
  4. Jubilee Street 6.35
  5. Mermaids 3.49
  6. We Real Cool 4.18
  7. Finishing Jubilee Street 4.28
  8. Higgs Boson Blues 7.50
  9. Push the Sky Away 4.07


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Bad Seed Ltd
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5055667601744


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds   |  View all