Agent Weasel and the Robber King : Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Agent Weasel and the Robber King : Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Agent Weasel series

Share

Description

Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. In his greatest challenge yet, Agent Weasel must confront the villainous Rook King. Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum. 'I always call Agent Weasel in a crisis! I love this brilliant, funny new series.' Dermot O'LearySpring has sprung in the United Woodlands, and the animals of Woodland Intelligence (WI6) are celebrating with a barbecue.

But when a mysterious attack from the skies bursts Beaver Dam wide open, the woodland is flooded!

The head of WI6 suspects foul play. It's time to call Agent Weasel, woodland super-spy.

Can he manage a daring underwater rescue? Will he notice the clues leading high into the treetops?

Will he ever get over the drowning of his precious biscuit collection?

Find out in this wild and watery tale, with glorious illustrations throughout.

This is the third Agent Weasel adventure: have you checked out Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9781444945324

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.85

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK