What Will I Be?, Paperback Book

What Will I Be? Paperback

Illustrated by Marc Boutavant

Part of the Uncover and Discover series



Lift the flaps and find out how animals grow up in this fun-filled, stylish biology book.What Will I Be? is one of four simple novelty titles in the Animal Surprises series that explores aspects of animal life for very young children.

What Will I Be? looks at animal growth, from egg to baby to fully grown, in an enjoyable and friendly way with strong text from writer and biologist Nicola Davies accompanied by stunning artwork and simple lift-the-flap spreads.

A fresh, stylish alternative to other books in the genre.

Spreads at the back encourage children to revisit what they have learned throughout the book.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Pop-up & lift-the-flap books
  • ISBN: 9781406328134


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Nicola Davies   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Uncover and Discover series



Available with free
standard delivery