The Gradual Disappearance of Jane Ashland, Paperback / softback Book

The Gradual Disappearance of Jane Ashland Paperback / softback

Share

Description

A MOVING AND COMPELLING EMOTIONAL MYSTERY, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW TALENTS IN NORWAY, PERFECT FOR FANS OF ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE, RACHEL CUSK AND IAN MCEWAN'Insightful... unsentimental... and so believable' -- DagbladetAn American woman wakes up in a tent in the Norwegian mountains.

Outside a storm rages and the fog is dense. Her phone is dead. She is completely alone. Her name is Jane Ashland, and her life has spiralled out of control. Moving between Jane's past and this extraordinary remote landscape, Nicolai Houm weaves a dramatic trail of suspense through one woman's life - via love, grief, and a devastating accident that changes everything.

The Gradual Disappearance of Jane Ashland is a compelling, beautifully-written tale of life at its most glorious, and most terrible.

Information

£12.99

£9.46

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Nicolai Houm

£8.99

Available for
immediate download

£8.99

£7.19

Available for
immediate download