Outnumbered: Series 1-5, DVD  DVD



All episodes from the first to fifth series of the BBC sitcom following the Brockman family.

Parents Pete (Hugh Dennis) and Sue (Claire Skinner) constantly struggle to get the upper hand as they bring up their three children, Jake (Tyger Drew-Honey), Ben (Daniel Roche) and Karen (Ramona Marquez).

Series 1 episodes are: 'The School Run', 'The Special Bowl', 'The City Farm', 'The Quiet Night In', 'The Mystery Illness' and 'The Dinner Party'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Wedding', 'The Dead Mouse', 'The Old-Fashioned Sunday', 'The Airport', 'The Night Out', 'The Football Match' and 'The Long Night'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Family Outing', 'The Internet', 'The Tennis Match', 'The Pigeon', 'The Restaurant' and 'The Hospital'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Uncle Bob's Funeral', 'House Work', 'Free', 'Ben's Parents Evening', 'Jake's Secret: Part 1' and 'Jake's Secret: Part 2'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'The Hamster', 'The Swimming Competition', 'The Goddaughter', 'The Gap Year', 'The Chinese Horde' and 'The Musical/Outnumbered No More'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051561038440
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3844
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK