The New Adventures Of... P.P. Arnold, CD / Album Digipak Cd

The New Adventures Of... P.P. Arnold CD / Album Digipak

by P.P. Arnold


Track Listing

  1. Baby Blue
  2. Though It Hurts Me Badly
  3. The Magic Hour
  4. Different Drum
  5. I Believe
  6. Hold On to Your Dreams
  7. I'm a Dreamer
  8. When I Was Part of Your Picture
  9. Shoot the Dove
  10. Finally Found My Way Back Home
  11. You Got Me
  12. Daltry Street
  13. Still Trying
  14. The Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie
  15. I'll Always Remember You... (Debbie's Song)


  • Format: CD / Album Digipak
  • Label: earMUSIC
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4029759140382


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK