Pacific - The True Stories, Blu-ray  BluRay

Pacific - The True Stories Blu-ray



Ten-part documentary series looking at the Pacific War, the largest naval conflict in history.

Episodes are: 'Rule the World', 'Attack at Dawn', 'Running Wild', 'The Giant Awakes', 'The Check Thrust', 'The Tide Turns', 'Island of Death', 'War Beneath the Sea', 'Tightening the Noose' and 'I Cease Resistance'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060018491448
  • Catalogue number: REVB2566
  • Studio: Revolver Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK