Pajanimals: Meet the Pajanimals, DVD  DVD

Pajanimals: Meet the Pajanimals DVD

Starring Victor Yerrid, Donna Kimball, Josh Elwell, Michael Winsor, Sarah Lyle



Ten more episodes of the children's animated TV series following animal friends Apollo, Sweetpea Sue, Squacky and Cowbella and their adventures before bedtime.

The episodes are: 'An Octopus Hug', 'Dream a Happy Dream', 'No Bath for Me', 'A Colourful Problem', 'The Wonderfully Different Squacky', 'Off to My School Adventure', 'Team Fort', 'I Can Do It Better', 'Off to Work They Go' and 'I Was a Baby'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201828798
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2831
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK