Paul McCartney: Live Kisses, DVD DVD

Paul McCartney: Live Kisses DVD



Paul McCartney performs his album 'Kisses on the Bottom' live from Capitol Studios in Hollywood.

Also included are interview clips with Paul and many of the people involved in the recording of the album.

Backed up by Diana Krall on the piano, Paul performs the tracks which include: 'I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter', 'The Glory of Love', 'My Valentine', 'Bye Bye Blackbird' and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504994775
  • Catalogue number: EREDV947
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK