Peter Gabriel: Live in Athens 1987, DVD DVD

Peter Gabriel: Live in Athens 1987 DVD



Live performance by Peter Gabriel recorded during the European leg of his 'So' tour.

Filmed at the Lycabettus open-air theatre in Athens, Gabriel plays a selection of songs from throughout his musical career including 'Games Without Frontiers', 'Solsbury Hill', 'Sledgehammer' and 'Mercy Street'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504996670
  • Catalogue number: EREDV966
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK