Power Rangers Dino Super Charge: Volume 1 - Roar, DVD DVD



Episodes 1-10 of the children's television series in which a teenage superhero gang must defeat an evil mastermind from outer space.

After bringing down Sledge and going their separate ways, the Dino Charge Rangers must now reunite to put a stop to Heckyl, one of Sledge's criminal crew, and his alter-ego Snide, who intend to continue Sledge's legacy and attempt to take over the universe.

Can the Rangers harness their new power and weapons to stop the wicked crooks before they acquire the Energems?

The episodes are: 'Powers from the Past', 'Past, Present and Fusion', 'A Fool's Hour', 'Return of the Caveman', 'Breaking Black', 'The Tooth Hurts', 'Let Sleeping Zords Lie', 'Double Ranger, Double Danger', 'When Logic Fails' and 'The Royal Rangers'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366583244
  • Catalogue number: MANG5832
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK