It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back, CD / Album Cd

It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back CD / Album

by Public Enemy


Track Listing

  1. Countdown To Armageddon
  2. Bring the Noise
  3. Dont Believe The Hype
  4. Cold Lampin With Flavor
  5. Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
  6. Mind Terrorist
  7. Louder Than A Bomb
  8. Caught, Can We Get A Witness?
  9. Show Em Watcha Got
  10. She Watch Channel Zero?!
  11. Night Of The Living Baseheads
  12. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
  13. Security Of The First World
  14. Rebel Without A Pause
  15. Prophets Of Rage
  16. Party For Your Right To Fight


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 57.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731454242325


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK