Punch Line: Complete Season 1 Collection, Blu-ray BluRay

Punch Line: Complete Season 1 Collection Blu-ray

Directed by Yutaka Uemura


  • Information


All 12 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime directed by Yutaka Uemura.

Yuuta Iridatsu (voice of Marina Inoue) lives in an apartment complex with four girls, but when they become involved in the hijacking of a bus Yuuta finds himself turning into a spirit outside his own body.

He must learn to master his new-found powers quickly to protect his friends, which involves catching glimpses of underwear.

The episodes are: 'Panty Panic', 'The Lace of Compassion', 'Mars Attacks!', 'Possessed By the Stripes', 'Ito Dies', 'It's New Year's Eve, Meikaemon', 'Panty Panic Returns', 'Panty Party!', 'Brazilian High Kick', 'The Fall', 'Justice Punch!' and 'Punch Line'.


Other Formats