The Best of R. A. Lafferty, Paperback / softback Book

The Best of R. A. Lafferty Paperback / softback

Part of the S.F. Masterworks series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


Acclaimed as one of the most original voices in modern literature, Raphael Aloysius Lafferty has been awarded and nominated for a multitude of accolades over the span of his career, including the World Fantasy Award for Lifetime Achievement. This collection contains 22 unique tall tales, including:Hugo Award-winning'Eurema's Dam' - introduced by Robert SilverbergHugo Award-nominated'Continued on the Next Rock' - introduced by Nancy Kress'Sky' - introduced by Gwenda BondNebula Award-nominated'In Our Block' - introduced by Neil GaimanAnd more stories introduced by other modern masters of SF who acknowledge R.A.

Lafferty as a major influence and force in the field.


Other Formats