My Lovely Daughter, Paperback / softback Book

My Lovely Daughter Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

'Absolutely gripping! Was great from start to finish' NetGalley reviewer My precious daughter.

You have no idea how dangerous the world is. No idea of the horrors I've shielded you from. The things I've endured . . . our past. We've been happy. We've been hidden. We've been safe. But our perfect life is about to come crashing down. Because they've found me. And they're about to reveal my darkest secret . . . to you. I'll do anything to protect you, darling, because if you knew - I'd lose you forever. You can never discover what I've done . . . or what I'm willing to do to keep you safe. A nail-biting new psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland. Praise for My Lovely Daughter 'I had to see how it would end' NetGalley reviewer 'Full of suspense, twists, intrigue and unexpected turns in all the right places' NetGalley reviewer 'A gripping tale' NetGalley reviewer 'Read in one sitting' NetGalley reviewer 'Absolutely gripping!

Was great from start to finish. I was disappointed when it ended' NetGalley reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.79

Information