Red Vs. Blue: Season 1 and 2, DVD  DVD



All 38 episodes from the first two series of the American machinima sci-fi comedy based on the Xbox game 'Halo'.

The series follows two teams, the Red Team and the Blue Team, who are fighting a civil war in the middle of an inhospitable canyon.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Why Are We Here?', 'Red Gets a Delivery', 'The Rookies', 'Head Noob in Charge', 'The Package Is in the Open', '1.21 Giga-Whats??', 'Check Out the Treads On That Tank', 'Don't Ph34r the Reaper', 'After Church', 'A Shadow of His Former Self', 'Knock, Knock.

Who's There? Pain', 'Down, But Not Out', 'Human Peer Bonding', 'Roomier Than It Looks', 'How the Other Half Lives', 'A Slightly Crueler Cruller', 'Points of Origin', 'SPF 0' and 'Last One Out, Hit the Lights'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Everything Old Is New Again', 'Motion to Adjourn', 'Red Vs.

Bleu', 'The Joy of Toggling', 'Sweet Ride', 'Last Words', 'Nobody Likes You', 'Nine Tenths of the Law', 'In Stereo Where Available', 'Radar Love', 'I Dream of Melanie', 'Room for Rent', 'Me, Myself and You', 'An Audience of Dumb', 'Aftermath, Before Biology', 'What's Mine Is Yours', 'Nut.

Doonut', 'Dealer Incentive' and 'K.I.T. B.F.F.'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5060020705762
  • Catalogue number: ABD1231
  • Studio: Platform Entertainment Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Burnie Burns



Available with free
standard delivery