Reaper of Souls, Paperback / softback Book

Reaper of Souls Paperback / softback

Part of the Kingdom of Souls trilogy series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Before, Arrah was shamed by having no magic at all.

Now, with demons on warpath, she is the only one in the world who has it. Explosive fantasy set in a West-African world of magic and legend.

Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Laini Taylor and Sarah J Maas. Book Two in the extraordinary Kingdom of Souls Trilogy After years yearning for the gift of magic, Arrah has what she's always wanted - but it came at too steep a price.

Now the last witchdoctor, she's left to pick up the pieces of a family that betrayed her, a kingdom plunged into chaos, and a love that can never be. While Arrah returns to the tribal lands to search for survivors, Rudjek hunts down the remnants of the demon army - and uncovers a plot that would destroy what's left of the world. The Demon King wants Arrah. If he can't be stopped, he will destroy everything, and everyone, standing in his way.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.69

Information