Rhod Gilbert's Work Experience: Series 1 and 2, DVD  DVD

Rhod Gilbert's Work Experience: Series 1 and 2 DVD



All eight episodes from the first two series of the BBC show in which comedian Rhod Gilbert takes on a variety of tough jobs.

Whether carting away people's rubbish, mucking out a barn full of cows or taking part in a British Army training exercise, the Welsh comic quickly discovers whether the jobs he has chosen to sample are indeed tougher than being a stand up for a living.

The episodes are: 'Binman', 'Mum', 'Hairdresser', 'Soldier', 'Farmer', 'Butler', 'Tattooist' and 'Firefighter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 6867441043393
  • Catalogue number: C4DVD10433
  • Studio: 4DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK