Return to the Centre of the Earth, CD / Album Cd

Return to the Centre of the Earth CD / Album

by Rick Wakeman


Track Listing

  1. A Vision
  2. the Return Overture
  3. Mother Earth: The Shadow Of June/ The Gallery/ The Avenue Of Prismed Light/ The Earthquake
  4. Buried
  5. The Enigma
  6. Is Anybody There?
  7. The Ravine
  8. The Dance Of A Thousand Lights
  9. The Shephered
  10. Mr. Slow
  11. Bridge Of Time
  12. Never Is A Long, Long Time
  13. Tales From The Lidenbrook Sea: River Of Hope/ Hunter And Hunted/ Fight For Life
  14. The Kill
  15. Timeless History
  16. Still Waters Run Deep
  17. Time Within Time: The Ebbing Tide/ The Electric Storm
  18. Ride of Your Life
  19. Floating: Globes Of Fire/ Cascades Of Fear
  20. Floodflames
  21. The Volcano
  22. The End Of The Return


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Music Fusion
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 76.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646287987


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK