Reality Killed the Video Star (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album with DVD Cd

Reality Killed the Video Star (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Robbie Williams



Eighth studio album marking a return to pop music for the singer from Stoke-on-Trent. After a three year break from music, Robbie returns with an album, produced by the ever popular Trevor Horn, which promises to encapsulate his music of old as well as incorporating a new, more mature sound. This deluxe edition includes a DVD which features a documentary along with behind-the-scenes footage.

Track Listing

  1. Morning Sun
  2. Bodies
  3. You Know Me
  4. Blasphemy
  5. Do You Mind?
  6. Last Days of Disco
  7. Somewhere
  8. Deceptacon
  9. Starstruck
  10. Difficult for Wierdos
  11. Superblind
  12. Won't Do That
  13. Morning Sun (Reprise)


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Virgin
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099968775421


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robbie Williams   |  View all