After the Monsoon : An Unputdownable Thriller That Will Get Your Pulse Racing!, Paperback Book

After the Monsoon : An Unputdownable Thriller That Will Get Your Pulse Racing! Paperback

Share

Description

PERFECT FOR FANS OF I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD AND HOMELAND Your sins can never truly be washed away A mysterious death... A Swedish army lieutenant drops dead on a shooting range in the African desert.

Tragic accident? Or murder? Agent Ernst Grip is sent to uncover the truth. A family in danger... At the same time, Somali pirates kidnap a wealthy Swedish family.

Why is no one back home willing to pay the ransom to save these innocent lives? A world where no one can be trusted... As Grip investigates, he is drawn deep into a web of intrigue, greed and double dealings. And soon he is forced to wonder - in a world where friends become enemies in the blink of an eye, how is it possible for anyone to survive?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007586080

£8.99

£8.20

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robert Karjel   |  View all

£13.99

£11.19

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.74

Available for
immediate download

£12.99

£10.39

Available with free
standard delivery