Oxford Children's Classics: World of Adventure box set, Multiple copy pack Book

Oxford Children's Classics: World of Adventure box set Multiple copy pack

Part of the Oxford Children's Classics series



An eye-catching boxed set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, The Wind in the Willows, and The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.

These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers.

As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story.

There are alsorecommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next. The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!


  • Format: Multiple copy pack
  • Pages: 1248 pages
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9780192739827



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK