Rookie Blue: Series 1, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the first season of the US police drama series starring Missy Peregrym.

The series follows a group of 20-something newly-qualified officers as they struggle to get to grips with the tough reality of their chosen profession.

Episodes are: 'Fresh Paint', 'Mercury Retrograde', 'Fite Nite', 'Signals Crossed', 'Broad Daylight', 'Bullet Proof', 'Hot and Bothered', 'Honor Roll', 'Girlfriend of the Year', 'Big Nickel', 'To Serve or Protect', 'In Blue' and 'Takedown'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030305107581
  • Catalogue number: EO10758
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK