Rookie Blue: Series 3, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the third season of the US police drama starring Missy Peregrym.

The series follows a group of 20-something newly-qualified officers as they struggle to get to grips with the tough reality of their chosen profession.

The episodes are: 'The First Day of the Rest of Your Life', 'Class Dismissed', 'A Good Shoot', 'Girls' Night Out', 'Messy Houses', 'Coming Home', 'Leap of Faith', 'The Girlfriend Experience', 'Out of Time', 'Cold Comforts', 'The Rules', 'Every Man' and 'I Never'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305517601
  • Catalogue number: EO51760
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK