Roxy Music: On the Road - Live, DVD  DVD

Roxy Music: On the Road - Live DVD



Roxy Music play live at Manchester's Apollo Theatre with a line-up featuring four of the original band members: Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera, Andy McKay and Paul Thompson.

Songs include 'Manifesto', 'Love is the Drug' and 'Virginia Plain'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5018755249716
  • Catalogue number: WNRD2497
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK