Saga: Spin It Again - Live in Munich, DVD  DVD

Saga: Spin It Again - Live in Munich DVD



The Canadian prog rock band captured live in performance in Germany in 2012.

The songs performed by the group, who have been together since 1977 and developed a loyal following, include 'Anywhere You Wanna Go', 'Mouse in a Maze' and 'Careful Where You Step'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4029759084891
  • Catalogue number: 0208489ERE
  • Studio: Absolute Marketing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK