The Good Sister : The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Hardback Book

The Good Sister : The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

'There's only been one time that Rose couldn't stop me from doing the wrong thing and that was a mistake that will haunt me for the rest of my life.'Fern Castle works in her local library.

She has dinner with her twin sister Rose three nights a week. And she avoids crowds, bright lights and loud noises as much as possible.

Fern has a carefully structured life and disrupting her routine can be . . . dangerous. When Rose discovers that she cannot fall pregnant, Fern sees her chance to pay her sister back for everything Rose has done for her.

Fern can have a baby for Rose. She just needs to find a father. Simple. Fern's mission will shake the foundations of the life she has carefully built for herself and stir up dark secrets that she long thought were buried. ****************************************************Praise for Sally Hepworth:'Women's fiction at its finest' LIANE MORIARTY'Clever, chilling and beautifully crafted' ADELE PARKS'The characters are so beautifully drawn and it was an emotional read, but I couldn't put it down' HEIDI PARKS'Sally demonstrates that you don't need outlandish situations and monstrous characters to write a thoroughly engrossing, suspenseful thriller, and her writing feels so effortless' EMMA CURTIS'It's not often that such a gripping page-turner can be so moving' SARAH NAUGHTON'Cleverly plotted and completely compelling' NICOLA MORIARTY

Information

Other Formats

£20.99

£16.09

Information