Salzburg Opening Concert: 2010, Blu-ray  BluRay

Salzburg Opening Concert: 2010 Blu-ray



Daniel Barenboim leads the Vienna Philharmonic in this concert from the opening night of the Salzburg Festival in 2010.

Included is Beethoven's 'Piano Concerto No.4', Boulez's 'Notations for Orchestra', and Bruckner's 'Te Deum' featuring performances by Elina Garanca, Dorothea Roeschmann, Franz Josef Selig and René Pape.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337010690
  • Catalogue number: 706904
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK