Saving Sophie : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Brilliant Twist, Paperback Book

Saving Sophie : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Brilliant Twist Paperback

Share

Description

`This book is not only gripping, but it explores the mother/daughter relationship perfectly, and ends with a gasp-out-loud twist' Closer`I DEVOURED THIS STORY IN ONE SITTING' Louise Jensen, author of The SisterA teenage girl is missing.

Is your daughter involved, or is she next?Your daughter is in danger.

But can you trust her?When Karen Finch's seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after.

But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.Twelve hours later, Sophie's friend Amy has still not returned home.

Then the body of a young woman is found.Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on.

But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another - Sophie.A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008191818

£7.99

£7.45

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sam Carrington   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

Available with free
standard delivery

£12.99

£10.42

Available with free
standard delivery