Superheroes Collection, Paperback Book

Superheroes Collection Paperback

Part of the Just for Kids series



This is a brand new series of piano pieces - just for kids!

Carefully selected, edited, graded and fingered for Pre-Grade 1 piano by Sarah Walker, broadcaster, pianist and teacher, the music is complemented with stunning cartoon illustrations, puzzles and games which will capture the imagination, and help reinforce learning by making playing the piano great fun.

This book features eveyone's favourite superhero themes including Batman, Star Wars, James Bond and Superman as well as some terrific new superhero pieces.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Just for Kids series