Savage Skies: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Savage Skies: The Complete Series DVD



Four programmes focusing on the mysteries of our planet's weather. 'Fire and Rain' looks at the various manifestations of rain, from fog to the thundercloud. 'Riders on the Storm' features tornadoes and and lightning, while 'Monsters from the Deep' takes a look at typhoons and cyclones. 'The Winter's Tale' shows how people survive in sub-zero temperatures.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5027626343545
  • Catalogue number: 7953435
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK