Shades of Blue: Season 1, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the first season of the US drama series following corrupt New York cop and struggling single mother Harlee Santos (Jennifer Lopez).

After being arrested by the FBI in an anti-corruption investigation, Santos reluctantly becomes an informant for the FBI task force aiming to take down her unit commander Lieutenant Matt Wozniak (Ray Liotta).

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Original Sin', 'False Face, False Heart', 'Who Can Tell Me Who I Am?', 'Equal and Opposite', 'Fall of Man', 'Undiscovered Country', 'Good Cop, Bad Cop', 'Live Wire Act', 'What Devil Do', 'The Breach', 'For I Have Sinned' and 'One Last Lie'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083080273
  • Catalogue number: 8308027
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK