Sharknado 1-4, DVD DVD

Sharknado 1-4 DVD

Directed by Anthony C. Ferrante



All four instalments of the sci-fi horror franchise starring Tara Reid and Ian Ziering.

In 'Sharknado' (2013), when a freak hurricane arises off the coast of Los Angeles, the city finds itself deluged by hundreds of man-eating sharks that have been swept up in the raging storm's waterspouts.

Setting out to rescue his estranged wife April (Reid) and teenage daughter Claudia (Aubrey Peeples), beachfront bar owner Fin (Ziering) teams up with his son Matt (Chuck Hittinger) in a last ditch attempt to blow the sharks out of the skies with the aid of helicopter-thrown bombs.

In 'Sharknado 2 - The Second One' (2014), a year after the freak hurricane that hit Los Angeles, another storm is on the horizon, but this time it's heading for New York City.

Undeterred from their previous encounter with the man-eating sharks falling from the sky, Fin and April put their heads together in order to save the Big Apple.

In 'Sharknado 3 - Oh Hell No!' (2015), after the freak sharknadoes in Los Angeles and New York, another storm is on the horizon, but this time it's threatening all of the East Coast.

Fin and April team up once again to save the nation's capital and President (Mark Cuban) before trying to destroy a deadly 'sharkicane' in Florida.

In 'Sharknado 4 - The 4th Awakens' (2016), five years after their last battle with man-eating sharks, Fin and April return ready to destroy yet another freak sharknado that is heading for Las Vegas.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060192817034
  • Catalogue number: KAL8524
  • Studio: Kaleidoscope Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Horror/Occult
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK